Contact Caldwell Advisory

We would love to hear from you.

We look forward to hearing from you.

If you would like to make an appointment to meet with one of our financial security advisors, see their direct contact information in the sidebar. You can also use this form to send them a message.

(Please note: all fields marked with an asterisk ‘*’ are required in order to submit the form, so that we can contact you. Thanks!)

Contact
(Please check all that apply. If you were referred to us, feel free to let us know who to thank in the comment box below.)
Please do not disclose confidential information in this form.
Sending
Office at 650 Cataraqui Woods Drive, Kingston, Ontario

Caldwell Wealth & Estate Advisory Ltd.

650 Cataraqui Woods Drive
Suite 201
Kingston, Ontario K7P 2Y4

PHONE: 613.777.0797
FAX: 613.389.8831
EMAIL: info@caldwelladvisory.ca

Direct contact information

Michael Caldwell, CLU, MFA, EPC
CEO & Founder
michael@caldwelladvisory.ca*
613.777.0797 extension 211

Rick Tomalty, CFP, CLU, CH.F.C., CPC, CHS, MFA, CEA
President & Managing Partner | Financial Planner
rick@caldwelladvisory.ca*
613.777.0797 extension 207

Jason Stubinsky
Vice President & Partner | Investment Advisor
jason@caldwelladvisory.ca*
613.777.0797 extension 205

Andrew Fowler, B.A.
Financial Advisor
andrew@caldwelladvisory.ca*
613.777.0797 extension 208

Corrie Westendorp
Associate Advisor
corrie@caldwelladvisory.ca*
613.777.0797

Dan Lambert, CFP, CIM, FCSI, RIS, CHS
Financial Planner
dan@caldwelladvisory.ca*
613.777.0797 extension 204

David Sutherland, CFP, CLU
Financial Planner
david@caldwelladvisory.ca*
613.344.2469

Galen Nuttall, M.Ed., CFP
Financial Planner
galen@caldwelladvisory.ca*
613.777.0797

*The use of email is not a secure medium and personal information should be transmitted by more secure means.